Delete your Playzy account
Account deletion is started from your account after you sign in. Only the account owner (administrator) can request it.
- Access for the owner and all additional users is disabled immediately.
- Account profile, users, devices, playlists, sources, views and access settings are scheduled for deletion.
- The data is retained for 30 days and then permanently deleted. Shared global EPG data and security audit records are not part of the account data.
- During the 30-day period you can cancel deletion using the one-time link sent to the owner’s email. Old sessions remain revoked.
